Visit AshleyKress.com!

AshleyKress.com is also the home for my freelance business, AK Creative & Photography. AKCP is a creative studio specializing in social media strategies, digital marketing, web development, and photography.

It is my goal to help individuals and businesses enhance their brand and reach their audience through communication technologies. I want to help you expand your reach online because I know how overwhelming social media and digital marketing can be to manage on your own.

With my skills in social media, web, digital marketing, graphics, and photography, I’m confident that I’m the lady to help you and your business!

Leave a Reply

