Four Things About AK.

I found this little post on a few blogs and thought I’d give it a try. This isn’t really a regular themed blog – it is mostly things I want to talk about in the world – but here ya go!

Four Jobs I’ve Had

  • DQ Shift Supervisor
  • Grocery Store Cashier
  • Aquatics Director at a Boy Scout camp
  • HR team member for Macy’s

Four Places I’ve Lived

  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • New Wilmington, PA
  • …….
  • That’s it 😛

Four TV Shows I Love

  • Gilmore Girls
  • New Girl
  • Charmed
  • How I Met Your Mother

Four Places I’ve Traveled To

  • Akron, OH
  • Albany, NY
  • Chicago, IL
  • Denver, CO 🙂

Four Blogs I Visit

Four of My Favorite Foods

  • Popcorn
  • Oatmeal
  • Pierogies
  • Pizza

Four Places I’d Rather Be

  • Back at college with my friends
  • On a beach with some books and sunscreen
  • On a mountain in a cabin
  • On a massage table #sore
Leave a Reply

