September Madness.

I honestly thought after August, my schedule would just be packed full of homework and my job. Well, I was right about that, but also very wrong.

Over the past two days, my month has erupted.

Two of my closest friends are having birthdays this weekend. I am going to see Foster the People Monday night. On the 14th, I have a meeting for the alumna chapter of my sorority. That Tuesday, I have a meeting with our Local Levo chapter. Wednesday, we have our bi-monthly internal marketing meeting. And then Thursday night, I’m flying off to Albany for the weekend to see R. I’ll be back Monday afternoon for the Graduate Reception at PPU. And then that Wednesday, we have our external marketing meeting.

Oh, and I nominated myself for the Graduate Student Association board. Voting starts on the 15th; winners announced on the 23rd.

Plus, I have lots of reading to do and papers to write.

I can do this…

PS: I cancelled my tech classes with Skillcrush. I loved the program and I miss it already, but I just didn’t have the time to devote to the schedule. Especially now!

Leave a Reply

